

## "Serving Fayetteville ~ Cumberland County Since 1957"

PO BOX 40802 Fayetteville, NC 28304

Pastor Sharon Thompson-Journigan, President 910.237.3386



## **MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION**

Name \_\_\_\_\_\_Title \_\_\_\_\_Date\_\_\_\_

Birth Date \_\_\_\_\_Spouse Name \_\_\_\_\_

Address

Home Phone	Cellular
Name of Church	Church Phone
Church Address	
Pastor's Name	
Email address	
ANNUAL DUES are \$125 (licensed ministers) & \$75 (no license) ** fiscal year = July 1 <sup>st</sup> through June 30 <sup>th</sup> **	
Please check the committee on which you would like to serve and return to the Secretary	
Education Committee	Program Committee
Economic Development	Membership Committee
Religious Affairs	Benevolence Committee
Political Action	Fund Raising Committee
Historical/Heritage	Public Relations Committee
Graphic Design	Video/Photography
Please select one for which you would like to serve as a liaison for the Council	
NAACP	City Council
The Martin Luther King Committee	County Commission
Fayetteville State University	Community Affairs
Fayetteville Human Relations Dept.	Cumberland County Schools
Chamber of Commerce	Police Department Liaison
Greater Fayetteville	Crime Prevention Commission
Signature	Date

For additional questions or information, please contact FCCMC Executive Secretary, Prophetess Beverly Gibson @ (910)224-2415) or <a href="mailto:secretaryfccmcfaync@gmail.com">secretaryfccmcfaync@gmail.com</a>

THEME for 2023-2024: "EMBRACING THE NEW" MOTTO: "WE ARE BETTER TOGETHER"

